3 out of 5
3 months ago
"the journey did not go well, the driver was ok , the vehicle was not what i asked for , specifically asked and payed for a toilet on the coach , because we had a pregnant lady travelling with us , very disappointed to say the least , when we arrived at our hotel , 6 of my guests including my self found our cases to be wet , clothes wet through"
Sandra stones, swinton south yorkshire
"Hi Sandra, sorry that you had the wrong coach For your trip from Sheffield to Manchester, this was only changed from the original one as we had a technical fault on the day (totally unforeseen), we then had to source a local company to you to assist us on this transfer, we were reliably informed that they provided a lovely coach for your trip (albeit without a toilet) unfortunately it was a horrendously rainy day and the trip over the country lanes and motorways did cause some road spray that went into the luggage area and did wet a couple of cases but certainly not everything, for which we apologised profusely and offered to make up for this while you were in Manchester, as a form of compensation we offered to provide a full corporate spec football team coach for your return trip which you accepted and took advantage of, once again we are sorry for any inconvenience caused and we would certainly look to offer a better service next time you are in Manchester. Adam."